If you accepted a trade-in offer but no longer want to sell your device, cancel it in your account:
Log in to your Back Market account > "Trade-ins" > "Cancel trade-in".
Canceling your trade-in invalidates the offer. You can't undo this, but you can start a new trade-in later.
You may still receive email reminders to ship your device. You can ignore them.
If you've already shipped your device, contact Back Market Customer Care as soon as possible. They'll let you know what options are available for getting your device back.
Contact Back Market Customer Care
Log in to your Back Market account > "Trade-ins" > "Cancel trade-in".
Canceling your trade-in invalidates the offer. You can't undo this, but you can start a new trade-in later.
You may still receive email reminders to ship your device. You can ignore them.
If you've already shipped your device, contact Back Market Customer Care as soon as possible. They'll let you know what options are available for getting your device back.
Contact Back Market Customer Care
How do I handle multiple offers for the same device?
If you created multiple trade-ins for the same device, ship your device using the shipping label for the offer you want to keep. Each offer has its own shipping label.
We recommend canceling the other offers to keep your "Trade-ins" page organized. If you leave them active, they'll be canceled automatically after a few weeks, and you can ignore any related reminders.
We recommend canceling the other offers to keep your "Trade-ins" page organized. If you leave them active, they'll be canceled automatically after a few weeks, and you can ignore any related reminders.