You can delete a Samsung/Android account from your device if you no longer use it or if you no longer want it to be linked to your device.
In the case of a return to a vendor, this step is mandatory for the efficient handling of your return.
Please note that once the account has been deleted, you will no longer be able to access the data in that account.
Here are the procedures to follow:
- For Samsung devices: the detailed procedure
- For other Android devices, the detailed procedure below: