You can delete a Samsung account from your device if you no longer use it or if you no longer want it to be linked to your device.
In the case of a return to a seller, this step is mandatory in order for your return to be handled efficiently.
Please note that once the account has been deleted, you will no longer be able to access the data in that account.
Ready? Follow the steps in this guide: